eckrot.blogg.se

I am unable to download aptana studio on windows 8
I am unable to download aptana studio on windows 8











i am unable to download aptana studio on windows 8
  1. I am unable to download aptana studio on windows 8 how to#
  2. I am unable to download aptana studio on windows 8 install#
  3. I am unable to download aptana studio on windows 8 code#

> why not remove this repetition by making a self-contained "field" like > In case we need to show a field in several templates, we need to On Tuesday, Ap8:48:50 AM UTC+1, rihad wrote: To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to post to this group, send email to view this discussion on the web visit. I would like to use scopes and perhaps a method in the model.Īgain, sorry for not posting the error, I appreciate any comments you can give on the subject.

I am unable to download aptana studio on windows 8 how to#

Can you suggest an alternative and or point to the concept I seem to be missing in understanding how to display a subset of information from the database in the view. Adding actions to the controller and adding routes seems not elegant. I have a feeling there are many ways to display the appetizer listing in the view. I would like at least to have " => "Appetizers" so to be more clear about what is being scoped but this give me an error: Another issue is that in the scope I have to use category_id => 3 to get the appetizers to list. So this works but it seems like it is not the best way to do it - seems like the controller would get bloated if there are a lot of categories. The posts belong to a category (appetizers, entrees.) My thought was to use scopes to display all the appetizers on the posts in one view and then have the entrees in another view and so on. On Monday, Ap6:39:56 PM UTC-4, akkdio wrote:Īm a beginner and I appreciate an answer to help me understand where my knowledge gap is: As when I am doing require `selenium-webdriver` giving meĬan you suggest about this for `Ubuntu 13.04` OS?

I am unable to download aptana studio on windows 8 install#

Thanks for your suggestions! Now I need to install selenium-webdriverĪlso.But I did `gem install selenium-webdriver`. You can see a list of what we install for you here: > everything from libxml2 down to Git for you and installed Ruby 2.0.0 and > |bash -s head -ruby=2.0.0 -autolibs=enabled` would > Just to give you a heads up for next time: `curl -L Copy/Paste the text so we can check for typos.Īlso post the result of the require command. If you still can't get it to install post the result of the If it does not show it installed then tryĪgain. As when I am doing require `selenium-webdriver` giving meĭid you get any errors when you installed it? > also.But I did `gem install selenium-webdriver`. > Thanks for your suggestions! Now I need to install selenium-webdriver On 30 April 2013 13:37, Love U Ruby wrote: #=>`': wrong number of arguments (12 for 1.2) (ArgumentError) Is there anyone who can give me some pointers on it.

i am unable to download aptana studio on windows 8

Moreover, i downloaded Aptana studio 3, now i am going through his code,īut i am unable to launch it as an application. Therefore, i went on to net learnt a little bit of it, found out its In meanwhile, i asked one of my friends if they had a spare code. Now i am working on opencart to develop a module that i can show to save

I am unable to download aptana studio on windows 8 code#

But i lost the whole code when my hard-disk crashed. I was working on a e-commerce module that i have to demonstrate Of CSS, HTML, PHP, Unix, Shell, C++ and absolutely no knowledge of ruby.

i am unable to download aptana studio on windows 8

I am a web developer with decent knowledge I am extremely sorry for taking your quality time. To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to post to this group, send email to more options, visit.

i am unable to download aptana studio on windows 8

You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Ruby on Rails: Talk" group. > If there is any errors, please paste the log here and we can check it > For the database setup, see the config/database.yml to fill the correct rake db:seed // if there is any data need to setup rake db:migrate // create the tables in the database > If it is not, then you need to setup the database as below: > project directory and open your browser to check > > If the database is created and setup, then just run 'rails s' under the Running ruby easily on windows 8, do let me know i will download that If you know of any better version tools or emacs or softwares for I have tried writing "rails s" it always says "sh.exe: rake: command notĭo i need to use some other emacs as of now i am using Aptana Studio 3 ( ) for a while, but replies this fast its amazing. I mean really fast i have been on unix forums













I am unable to download aptana studio on windows 8